Club Contacts

ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME FROM ALL AGES! Northbridge FC has a wide range of divisions and playing abilities. All correspondence can be sent to: 

Northbridge FC 
PO Box 4093
Castlecrag NSW 2068 

 

EMAIL CONTACTS
REGISTRATION and General Inquiries: info@northbridgefc.com.au
 

ACCOUNTS: accounts@northbridgefc.com.au

MEMBER PROTECTION OFFICER: mpo@northbridgefc.com.au

UNIFORM SHOP: orders@northbridgefc.com.au

ACADEMY and CAMPS: academy@northbridgefc.com.au / camps@northbridgefc.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER: Angelo Maralit –  angelo@northshoremariners.com.au

 

AGE CO-ORDINATORS
CLICK HERE

 

COMMITTEE

Secretary: Paul Casamento
Email: secretary@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Treasurer: Rachel Hadfield
Phone: 0417 664 725
Email: treasurer@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Vice President: Alan Bowman
Phone: 0414 679 373
Email: vicepresident@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
President: Rory Grace
Phone: 0400 778 016
Email: president@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–

Member Protection Officer: Greg Joose.
Email: mpo@northbridgefc.com.au

——————————————————————————–

Uniform/Kit  Manager
Email: kit@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Training Times Bid Master
Email:  secretary@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Sponsorship / Commercial Relationships
Kym Griffen
Email: kym@griffen.com.au
——————————————————————————–
NFC Football Academy
Matilde Johns
Email:  academy@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Girls North Shore MARINERS Skills Aquistion Program (SAP) NPL
Kirsty Massaro
Phone:
Email: kirsty.om@myboomerang.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Boys North Shore MARINERS Skills Aquistion Program (SAP) NPL
Greg Joosse
Phone: 0425 257 579
Email: greg@mysupport.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Women/Girls North Shore MARINERS, NPL
Paul Casamento
Phone: 0408 275 970
Email: 
paul.casamento@bigpond.com
——————————————————————————–
Girls NSFA League
Juniors. Matilde Frese Johns.   mfjohnsnbfc@me.com

Seniors. Antonia Connolly.  antonia_connolly@hotmail.com
——————————————————————————–
Womens All Age
Carmel Sealy 0434 816 546
Email: carmelssealey@gmail.com
——————————————————————————–
Mens/Boys North Shore MARINERS, NPL
Michael Hunter
Phone: 0419 235 644
Email: NPL@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Mens 0/45
Alan Bowman
Email: vicepresident@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Mens O/35
James Dakin
Phone: 0402 133 121
Email: james@parkstreetgroup.net.au
——————————————————————————–
Mens All Age Co-ordinator
Brian Norton
Phone: 0413 949 242
Email: brian.nfc@gmail.com
——————————————————————————–

——————————————————————————–