Club Contacts

ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME FROM ALL AGES! Northbridge FC has a wide range of divisions and playing abilities. All correspondence can be sent to: 

Northbridge FC 
PO Box 4093
Castlecrag NSW 2068 

 

EMAIL CONTACTS
REGISTRATION and General Inquiries: info@northbridgefc.com.au
 

ACCOUNTS: accounts@northbridgefc.com.au

MEMBER PROTECTION OFFICER: mpo@northbridgefc.com.au

UNIFORM SHOP: orders@northbridgefc.com.au

ACADEMY and CAMPS: academy@northbridgefc.com.au or camps@northbridgefc.com.au

 

AGE CO-ORDINATORS
CLICK HERE

 

COMMITTEE

Secretary
Martin Dickey
Phone:  0408 466 754
Email: secretary@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Treasurer
Rachel Hadfield
Phone: 0417 664 725
Email: treasurer@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Vice President
Alan Bowman
Phone: 0414 679 373
Email: vicepresident@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
President
Rory Grace
Phone: 0400 778 016
Email: president@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Uniform/Kit  Manager
Email: kit@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Training Times Bid Master
Email:  secretary@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Sponsorship Chairman
Kym Griffen
Email: kym@griffen.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Junior Football Academy
Matilde Johns
Phone: 0406 332 307
Email:  academy@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Girls North Shore MARINERS Skills Aquistion Program (SAP) NPL
Kristy Massaro
Phone:
Email: kirsty.om@myboomerang.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Boys North Shore MARINERS Skills Aquistion Program (SAP) NPL
Greg Joosse
Phone: 0425 257 579
Email: greg@mysupport.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Women/Girls North Shore MARINERS. NPL
Paul Casamento
Phone: 0408 275 970
Email: 
paul.casamento@bigpond.com
——————————————————————————–
Girls NSFA League
Kym Griffen
Phone: 0403 204446
Email: kym@griffen.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Womens All Age
Carmel Sealy 0434 816 546
Email: carmelssealey@gmail.com
——————————————————————————–
Mens/Boys North Shore MARINERS. NPL
Michael Hunter
Phone: 0419 235 644
Email: NPL@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Mens 0/45
Alan Bowman
Phone: 0414 679 373
Email: vicepresident@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Mens O/35
Alan Bowman
Phone: 0414 679 373
Email: vicepresident@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Mens All Age Co-ordinator
Brian Norton
Phone: 0413 949 242
Email: brian.nfc@gmail.com
——————————————————————————–
General Manager
Kym Griffen
Phone: 0403 204 446
Email: kym@griffen.com.au
——————————————————————————–