Club Contacts

ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME FROM ALL AGES! Northbridge FC has a wide range of divisions and playing abilities. All correspondence can be sent to: 

Northbridge FC 
PO Box 4093
Castlecrag NSW 2068 

 

EMAIL CONTACTS

REGISTRATION and General Inquiries: info@northbridgefc.com.au 

ACCOUNTS: northbridgefootball@befree.com.au

MEMBER PROTECTION OFFICER: mpo@northbridgefc.com.au

UNIFORM SHOP: uniforms@northbridgefc.com.au

ACADEMY and CAMPS/Skills Clinics: academy@northbridgefc.com.au / camps@northbridgefc.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER: Angelo Maralit –  angelo@northshoremariners.com.au

 

NORTHBRIDGE FC AGE CO-ORDINATORS

CLICK HERE

 

CLUB COMMITTEE

Secretary: Alan Bowman
Email: secretary@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Treasurer: Antonia Connolly
Phone: 0422 354 841
Email: treasurer@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Vice President: Alan Bowman
Phone: 0414 679 373
Email: vicepresident@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
President: Rory Grace
Phone: 0400 778 016
Email: president@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–

Member Protection Officer:  Rebecca Nash
Email: mpo@northbridgefc.com.au

——————————————————————————–

Uniform/Kit Manager
Email: uniforms@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Training Times Bid Master
Email:  secretary@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Sponsorship / Commercial Relationships
Kym Griffen
Email: kym@griffen.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Northbridge FC Football Academy
Matilde Johns
Email:  academy@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–

Northbridge FC – Bilbys
Matilde Johns
Email:  bilbys@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–

Girls NSFA League (General Enquiries)
Junior Girls – Matilde Frese Johns – academy@northbridgefc.com.au

Seniors  – Antonia Connolly –  W35@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Womens All Age
Vacant
Email: info@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Men O45
Alan Bowman
Email: secretary@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Men O35
James Dakin
Phone: 0402 133 121
Email: james@parkstreetgroup.net.au
——————————————————————————–
Men All Age
Brian Norton
Phone: 0413 949 242
Email: brian.nfc@gmail.com
——————————————————————————–

NORTH SHORE MARINERS CONTACTS

Girls North Shore Mariners, FNSW Skills Acquisition Program (GSAP)
Kirsty O’Neill-Massaro
Phone:
Email: SAP@northshoremariners.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Boys North Shore Mariners, FNSW Skills Acquisition Program (SAP)
Rachel Hadfield
Phone:  0417 664 725‬
Email: SAP@northshoremariners.com.au
——————————————————————————–
Women/Girls North Shore Mariners, FNSW NPL
Paul Casamento
Phone: 0408 275 970
Email: 
wpl@northshoremariners.com.au
——————————————————————————–

Men/Boys North Shore Mariners, FNSW NPL
Michael Hunter
Phone: 0419 235 644
Email: NPL@northbridgefc.com.au
——————————————————————————–