Nick Santore Awards

Harry Mackintosh and Lucy Henry

Club Person of The Year

Wendy Ply

Nick Santore Awards.

Dominique Brown and Richard Kupec

Clubman of The Year.

Martin Crab.

Nick Santore Award presented to:

joint winners Maddies Caspers and Oliver White

Clubman of the Year Award presented to:

Michael Hunter

Lee Sullivan Main Committee Member for over [8] years including acting as Club Secretary. Lee plays in our over 45s and is now a Board Director of the Northern Suburbs Football Association

Mark Nicholaeff . Main Committee Member for over [8] years who undertook many roles within the club including acting as Treasurer and working very closely with Football NSW in setting new youth development guidelines

Sonia Hebenstreit . Main Committee Member for over [8] years undertaking various roles within the club but most recently acted as the financial controller of the club. ”

Awards Clubman of the Year. 2014 – Martin Dickey 2015 – Michael Hunter

Nick Santore Award. Rising Star Award in Memory of Nick. Maddie Caspers. Oliver White.

Northbridge FC Team of the Year. Female Women’s All Age NSFA Division One. First Northbridge team, male or female to win a Division One NSFA All Age Competition.

Northbridge FC Team of the Year. Male North Shore Mariners FNSW State League One. Premiers and Grand Final Winners. Promotion to Premier League Two.

Volunteer Of The Year Award. 2015 Winner – Duncan Sanby

Special Volunteer Mentions. Sonia Hebenstreit, Phil Muhlbauer, Martin Crabb Plus thank you to all our volunteers, the coaches, managers, age coordinators, referees and bbq helpers.

Life Membership. Hugh Morrison

Photograph Of The Year. Tim Lawrence